Press Release back to list
04.01.2015

CBS ANNOUNCES SEASON FINALE AIRDATES

Season Finales for Television’s Most-Watched Series, “The Big Bang Theory” on May 7;
Television’s #1 Drama “NCIS,” Followed by #1 New Drama “NCIS: New Orleans,” on May 12;
#1 New Comedy “The Odd Couple” on May 14  

“The Good Wife” Concludes Its Sixth Season on May 10

“Hawaii Five-0” and “CSI: Cyber” Wrap with Two-Hour Finales on
May 8 and May 13, Respectively

“Survivor” Concludes on May 20 with a Two-Hour Finale Followed by the Reunion Special

         CBS today announced season finale airdates that will include two-hour finales for HAWAII FIVE-0 and CSI: CYBER, a one-hour finale for television’s #1 new comedy, THE ODD COUPLE, and a two-hour finale for SURVIVOR, followed by the reunion special.

 

The following are season finale airdates for CBS series:

 

Monday, April 20

9:00-10:00 PM SCORPION

 

Thursday, April 30

9:30-10:00 PM MOM

 

Friday, May 1

10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS

 

Sunday, May 3

8:00-9:00 PM  MADAM SECRETARY

 

Tuesday, May 5

10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST

 

Wednesday, May 6

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS

 

Thursday, May 7

8:00-8:30 PM  THE BIG BANG THEORY

 

Friday, May 8

9:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (2-Hour Season Finale)

 

Sunday, May 10

9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE

 

Tuesday, May 12

8:00-9:00 PM  NCIS

9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS

 

Wednesday, May 13

9:00-11:00 PM CSI: CYBER (2-Hour Season Finale)

 

Thursday, May 14

8:30-9:30 PM  THE ODD COUPLE (1-Hour Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY

 

Friday, May 15

8:00-9:00 PM  THE AMAZING RACE

 

Monday, May 18

8:00-8:30 PM  2 BROKE GIRLS

8:30-9:00 PM  MIKE & MOLLY

9:00-10:00 PM STALKER**

10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES

 

Wednesday, May 20

8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (2-Hour Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR Reunion Special

 

Sunday, May 24

10:00-11:00 PM BATTLE CREEK

 

**STALKER returns to the schedule on Monday, May 4.

 

* * *

 

Press Contacts:

Phil Gonzales  818-655-1580  phil.gonzales@cbs.com

Diane Ekeblad  818-655-1585  diane.ekeblad@cbs.com

Press:

Phil Gonzales
818-655-1580
phil.gonzales@cbs.com

Diane Ekeblad
818-655-1585
diane.ekeblad@cbs.com